The Sikh Guru’s

Sikhism was established by ten Guru’s over the period from 1469 to 1708.

Each Guru added to and reinforced the message taught by the previous Guru, resulting in the creation of Sikhism.

From 1708 onwards Sri Guru Granth Sahib is the eternal Sikh Guru

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.